Board Members

Todd Hornback— Chair
Executive Director of Community Life  DMB

Jackie Meck—Vice Chair
Mayor of City of Buckeye AZ

Ian Dowdy—Treasurer
Director Sun Corridor Legacy Program Sonoran Institute

Les Meyers—Secretary
Experience Matters Encore Fellow – Facilitating the White Tank Mountains Conservancy

Bob Wisener—Member at large
Community Services Department Conservation & Project Manager
City of Buckeye AZ

RJ Cardin—Member at large
Director of Maricopa County Parks & Recreation

Stacie Beute—Member at large
Program Coordinator – Central Arizona Conservation Alliance

Robert Bement – Member at large
Chief Nuclear Officer & EVP of Palo Verde Nuclear Generating Station – Arizona Public Service Co